Tonight is the Night #MannFans! Special Message To You From The Mann #Vote4Mann

Tonight is the Night #MannFans! Special Message To You From The Mann #Vote4Mann

20 Flares Twitter 15 Facebook 5 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 20 Flares ×

 

Today is the big day, the day Chris Mann has been dreaming of and working so hard for, the final round of NBC’s The Voice.  Chris began his journey with the song Because We Believe, and because #Mannfans and America believe, he has made it to the finals.  We need you to believe for one more day and vote tonight! .  All of the info you need to vote for Chris tonight is listed below, once the custom dial in numbers are announced during the show I will update this post with the numbers you will need to vote.

I cannot thank you all enough for your support over the last few weeks, this is it, our last chance to make this dream come true.  Chris wanted to thank you too so he sent me this video enjoy!

Good Luck Chris! I am so proud of the journey you have taken and where it will lead you in the future it is an honor to know you and support you.  I can not wait to see you shine tonight continue to gain the love, respect and admiration of America and of course WIN THIS THING!
XOXOXOX

Hello Mann Fans!

On Monday–May 7th–I will be part of the Final Four competing for the title of ‘The Voice.’ This will be the final competition of the season and we need to rally hard and vote, vote, vote to make it across the finish line.

Here’s how to help. Please share this information with your family and friends!

*** 5 Ways to Vote | 10 Votes PER Method ***

- Vote via The Voice Facebook Page Apphttp://bit.ly/VoiceFBVote - 10 times!

- Vote on NBC.comhttp://bit.ly/Vote4MannNBC - 10 times!

- Sprint customers can text to vote. Text 4 to 97979 -10 times!

- Vote by purchasing the MAY 7th performance of You Raise Me Up on iTunes! Please *do not* purchase the iTunes single until the voting window has opened. If you do, it won’t count as a vote! – buy 1 time for yourself and 9 times for friends!

- Call on your landline AND mobile phone and all the mobile phones in your house. You can also call using your Google Voice, Skype, Fring or Yahoo VOIP line! Ten times EACH! The phone number will be announced on the show. Chris’ dial in number is 1 855 864 2304

Here is when the voting is open in your time zone:

Eastern 9.55pm Mon (4/30) – 10.00am Tues (5/1)
Central 8.55pm Mon (4/30) – 9.00am Tues (5/1)
Mountain 7.55pm Mon (4/30) – 8.00am Tues (5/1)
Pacific 6.55pm Mon (4/30) – 7.00am Tues (5/1)
Hawaii 3.55pm Mon (4/30) – 4.00am Tues (5/1)
Puerto Rico (ET) 9.55pm Mon (4/30) – 10.00am Tues (5/1)
Alaska (PT) 5.55pm Mon (4/30) – 6.00am Tues (5/1)
Arizona (PT) 6.55pm Mon (4/30) – 7.00am Tues (5/1)

Here is a flyer that you can share on Facebook, Twitter or print!
http://www.scribd.com/doc/92319554/The-Voice-Finals-Tune-in-and-Vote-for-Chris-Mann

Questions? Here are the official rules for The Voice:http://www.nbc.com/the-voice/vote/rules.shtml

Stay Connected with Chris Mann
http://www.chrismannmusic.com/
http://www.facebook.com/chrismannmusic
http://twitter.com/iamchrismann

Twitter Hashtags: #Vote4Mann #MannFans #OperaSwag

This has been an incredible journey and I know that you, the Mann Fans, have made this dream possible. Thank you again for your support!

Chris

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Tonight is the Night #MannFans! Special Message To You From The Mann #Vote4Mann”

  1. Great video, thanks for sharing it! Can't wait for the show tonight!

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge
20 Flares Twitter 15 Facebook 5 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 20 Flares ×